Jagran Josh Logo

UP Board 10th Class Time Table 2013

08-JAN-2013

Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad declared the complete date sheet for 10th class. The examination will be held from 12 March 2013 to 3 April 2013. The examination will be conducted in two shifts. The first shift exam will start from 7.30 to 10:45 am and second shift will be held from 2:00 pm to 5:15 pm. All the students appearing for the examination will get extra time as per declaration of board in last year. The candidates who are physically challenged will get 20 minutes extra from others.

Day & Date Subject
12 March 2013, Tuesday Hindi
13 March 2013, Wednesday
Music (Vadaan)
14 March 2013, Thursday
Commerce (Vanijya)
15 March 2013, Friday
Science
16 March 2013, Saturday
Music (Gaayan)
18 March 2013, Monday
Mathematics/Home Science
19 March 2013, Tuesday
Computer
20 March 2013, Wednesday Rajan Kala
21 March 2013, Thursday Social Science
22 March 2013, Friday Gujarati Urdu Punjabi and Other Language
23 March 2013, Saturday English
25 March 2013, Monday Chitrakala
2 April 2013, Tuesday Sanskrit arbi farsi
3 April 2013, Wednesday Agriculture

UP Board Intermediate Date Sheet

Uttar Pradesh Class 10th Exam Papers

UP Board 10th Result 2013

Book for SBI PO Exam 2013

Related Searches UP Board 10TH Class Time Table,  UP Board 10TH Class Datesheet
Post Comment
33 Comment

Mohd faheem,

Puckhewala post-seer basu chand. District-bijnor. Up (India)

Sanjeev kumar,

Sanjeevkr31394@gmail.com

ARVINDRAJ,

HAPUR LAZZAPURI. GALI NO. 10 CLASS 10

ARVINDRAJ,

arvindraj526452@gmail.com

Bunty Singh,

Check my ans

Stay Connected

Subscribe Newsletter

Straight To Your Inbox
or
LikeJagranjosh on Facebook!

Register to get FREE updates

(Ex:9123456789)
Please Select Your Interest
By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use
Newsletter Signup
Follow us on