Allahabad University

Department Of Chemistry


Prof. Vijay Krishna Prof. M. C. Chattopadhyay Prof. A. K. Srivastava Dr. A. K. Singh Prof. Jagdamba Singh Dr. Jagdish Prasad Dr. Shekhar Srivastava Dr. Krishna Srivastava Dr. Vandana Singh Dr. I. R. Siddiqui


Dept.Of Chems.

Head of Department

Prof. Vijay Krishna



Disclaimer: All content about this institute has been colected from the Institutes website. Jagran Josh is not responsible for any changes in data.The student is advised to do his/her own homework before arriving at a decision.

Register to get FREE updates

Please Select Your Interest
By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use