University of Delhi

Department of Botany


Prof. I. Usha Rao Manu Agarwal Dr. V. Anjaiah Dr. Vishnu Bhat Prof. A.K. Bhatnagar Dr. Shailendra Goel Dr. Arun Jagannath Prof. Amar Kumar Dr. Sudeshna Mazumdar-Leighton Prof. S.N. Raina Dr. DINABANDHU SAHOO Prof. Ved Pal Singh Dr. Rajesh Tandon Prof. S.R. Yadav Prof. Veena Agrawal Dr. Shashi Babbar Prof. Satish Chander Bhatla Dr. Renu Deswal Dr. Rajendra Gupta Dr. Rupam Kapoor Dr. Suman Lakhanpaul Prof. Arun K. Pandey Prof. I. Usha Rao Prof. Sudhir K. Sawhney Prof. Kottapalli Sreenivasa Rao Dr. Prem Lal Uniyal


Deptt. of Bot

Head of Department

Prof. I. Usha Rao




Disclaimer: All content about this institute has been colected from the Institutes website. Jagran Josh is not responsible for any changes in data.The student is advised to do his/her own homework before arriving at a decision.

Register to get FREE updates

    All Fields Mandatory
  • (Ex:9123456789)
  • Please Select Your Interest
  • Please specify

  • By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use
  • A verifcation code has been sent to
    your mobile number

    Please enter the verification code below