You Search for :

chhattisgarh public service commission 2012

  • Search in :


The state has three agro-climatic zones namely Chhattisgarh plains, the northern hills of Chhattisgarh and the Bastar plateau. The Satpura mountain range lies in the northern part of the state; the plains of river Mahanadi and its tributaries lie in the central part of the state, while in the south lies the plateau of Bastar.

Tags :

Published on : 13-Dec-2010