30.12.15 | JagranJosh.com Alert – Civil Services Exam (सिविल सर्विस परीक्षा)

Overall Eligibility criteria for IAS Exam 2016 are one of important enquiries of students who aspired to appear in the IAS Examination 2016.

Created On: Dec 29, 2015 17:00 IST

Since the year 2011, UPSC is consistently making some changes in the eligibility criteria each year. To understand such minute changes, the candidates need to read and understand the Civil Services Notification carefully. To resolve the queries of the candidates, jagranjosh presents the important information related to the eligibility conditions for the Civil Services Examination 2016. 

IAS Exam is one of the most important and difficult exam in India to crack but in addition to this Indian Civil Services is one of the most lavish services in India which have their own reputation. IAS Exam is conducted by Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) an autonomous body which has three stages to clear by an aspirant for the same.

Jagranjosh’s article on eligibility criteria for IAS Exam 2016 will help students to clarify their persisting confusions regarding required eligibility criteria for Age Limit, Qualification, Attempts and Relaxations. UPSC has made some changes when they feel the change is required in last one decade regarding the pattern and eligibility for appearing in the examination. An aspirant must have proper understanding of the existing pattern and limited attempts and age qualification before get involve into the preparation for any exam.

The notification for the IAS Preliminary Exam 2016 will release on 23rd February, 2016 and the Civil Services Preliminary Examination will be held on 7th August, 2016.

Click here to read more Civil Service Exams Updates in English

सिविल सर्विस परीक्षा से जुडी जानकारी हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए क्लिक करे

Comment ()

Related Categories

Post Comment

3 + 1 =