Kerala GDS Result 2021 Announced on for 1421 vacancies, Download Here

Kerala GDS Result 2021 has been announced at Check Result PDF and details here. 

Created On: Aug 27, 2021 22:58 IST
Modified On: Aug 27, 2021 22:58 IST
Kerala GDS Result 2021
Kerala GDS Result 2021

Kerala GDS Result 2021: Kerala Postal Circle has announced the result of Kerala Postal Circle Gramin Dak Sevaks or GDS on its website on 24 August. All those candidates who have yet not checked Kerala GDS Recruitment 2021 Exam Result for 1421 Posts can download their results through the official The direct link of result is given below.

This recruitment is being done to recruit 1421 vacancies of Branch Postmaster, Assistant Branch Postmaster and Dak Sevak. The online application procedure was started on 8 March 2021. The last date of online applications was extended many times. The last date of submission of application forms was 24 April 2021.

The selection of the candidates is done on the merit of the candidates with reference to the post applied.  The selection is subject to verification of original certificates and acceptance by the respective Recruiting Authority only. According to the notice, the result of 11 candidates has been withheld according to the orders received by the competent authorities.

How and Where to Download Kerala GDS Result 2021?

  1. Visit the official
  2. Click on the notice that reads ‘Kerala Circle (Cycle III) results released’ flashing on the homepage.
  3. A PDF will be opened.
  4. Download Kerala GDS Result 2021and save it for future reference.

Direct Link to Download Kerala GDS Result 2021

Latest Government Jobs:

 School Education Punjab Recruitment 2021 for 495 Master Cadre Posts

HPSSSB Clerk Recruitment 2021 for 15 Vacancies, Application begins from 26 Aug 

OPSC Recruitment 2021: Apply for 385 Assistant Professor Posts, Check Application Process

Jagran Play
रोमांचक गेम्स खेलें और जीतें एक लाख रुपए तक कैश
ludo_expresssnakes_ladderLudo miniCricket smash
ludo_expresssnakes_ladderLudo miniCricket smash
Comment (0)

Post Comment

7 + 7 =
Disclaimer: Comments will be moderated by Jagranjosh editorial team. Comments that are abusive, personal, incendiary or irrelevant will not be published. Please use a genuine email ID and provide your name, to avoid rejection.