Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar tests positive for COVID-19

Aug 24, 2020
Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Mr. Khattar informed that he has been tested positive for Novel Corona Virus through his official Twitter account. 

Nitin Gadkari inaugurates, lays foundation stone of National Highway Projects in Haryana

Jul 14, 2020
While inaugurating the Highway projects, Nitin Gadkari appreciated the hard work of the officers and acknowledged that under the leadership of CM Khattar, everyone gave their immense support to the projects. 

Haryana Cabinet approves draft ordinance seeking to reserve 75 percent private jobs for local youth

Jul 7, 2020
The candidates seeking to take benefit of the scheme will require a domicile certificate. 

PM Narendra Modi's video conference with 15 Chief Ministers underway

Jun 17, 2020
The Prime Minister is interacting with the Chief Ministers of the 15 remaining states and union territories, which are the worst affected ones by coronavirus pandemic including Delhi, Maharashtra.

J&K, Haryana plans to provide tap water by December 2024

May 14, 2020
The state governments of both Haryana and J&K presented their plan to the Department of Drinking water & Sanitation of the Jal Shakti Ministry.

Haryana Govt to give Rs. 6 Cr to Olympics Gold Medal Winners

Feb 17, 2020
Haryana Government also decided to give Rs. 15 lakh to each player participating in the Olympic Games.

Supreme Court directs states to establish 'Gram Nyayalayas'

Feb 4, 2020
Gram Nyayalayas are village courts that aim to provide speedy and easy access to the judicial system in rural areas of the country.

Haryana to set up new Foreign Cooperation department

Nov 19, 2019
The new foreign cooperation department will primarily work to formulate country-wise strategies to promote investment and employment in Haryana.

Haryana, Punjab MLAs create history by jointly attending assembly session after 5 decades

Nov 7, 2019
Haryana and Punjab MLAs jointly convened for a special assembly session for the first time after the creation of Haryana in 1966.

Manohar Lal Khattar sworn in as Haryana CM, Dushyant Chautala takes oath as deputy CM

Oct 28, 2019
Manohar Lal Khattar took oath as Haryana CM, JJP leader Dushyant Chautala took the oath as the deputy Chief Minister of Haryana.

Haryana Election Results 2019 Highlights: BJP to stake claim to form government with Independents support

Oct 25, 2019
Haryana Election Result 2019 declared; BJP will soon stake claim to form government in Haryana with the support of Independents. All the 7 Independents have extended their support to the BJP. Check all updates here.

Manohar Lal Khattar, Bhupindra Singh Hooda, Sandeep Singh, Kuldeep Bishnoi-Winners/ Randeep Surjewala, Babita Phogat, Yogeshwar Dutt-Lost: Haryana Election Result 2019

Oct 25, 2019
Haryana Election Result 2019 Key Candidates Highlights: Bhupindra Singh Hooda of Congress Won from Garhi Sampla-Kiloi, Manohar Lal Khattar Won from Karnal, Babita Phogat of BJP has lost from Dadri, Hockey Player Sandeep Singh won from Pehowa, Sonali Phogat of BJP lost against Kuldeep Bishnoi of Congress from Adampur, Randeep Surjewala of Congress lost from Kaithal and Yogeshwar Dutt of BJP loses from Baroda.

Haryana Election Results 2019: Full list of Winners & Losers - BJP/INC/JJP/INLD

Oct 25, 2019
Haryana Election Results Winners List 2019: Get here the complete list of Haryana Election Winners 2019 of all 90 constituencies. Also, know the party-wise details and key losing candidates. 

List of winners from Key constituencies of Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019

Oct 25, 2019
Haryana CM Manohar Lal Khattar and two of his ministers won assembly elections but others couldn't perform. Manohar Lal Khattar has sought time from the Governor to stake claim to form the government.

Haryana Assembly Election 2019: Key Candidates & Constituencies - All You Need to Know

Oct 24, 2019
Haryana Elections 2019: Counting of Votes is underway. BJP leading in Haryana with 44 seats, while Congress giving it a tough fight by leading in 29 seats. Key candidates in the fray are CM Manohar Lal Khattar, Congress' Bhupinder Singh Hooda, JJP leader Dushyant Chautala and INLD's Abhay Singh Chautala.

Exit Poll Haryana 2019: See-Saw battle between BJP & Congress in Haryana, projects Axis My India

Oct 23, 2019
Haryana Exit Poll 2019: India Today-Axis My India predicts a close fight between BJP & Congress in Haryana. While pollsters Jan Ki Baat & CVoter predicted a landslide victory for BJP in Haryana, Axis projects neck & neck fight or Hung Assembly in Haryana. 

Assembly elections 2019: Polling begins in Maharashtra, Haryana

Oct 21, 2019
Assembly elections 2019: Polling has begun for assembly elections in Maharashtra and Haryana.

Maharashtra, Haryana to go polls on October 21, results on October 24

Sep 21, 2019
Maharashtra and Haryana state elections will be held on October 21 and the counting of votes will happen on October 24.

Haryana Govt waives Rs 4,750 cr of interest, penalty on crop loans

Sep 3, 2019
Haryana CM Khattar said that the benefit of this announcement will benefit those farmers who have borrowed from District Cooperative Central Banks.

Lok Sabha Election 2019: States where BJP has high stakes including UP, Bihar, MP, Odisha, West Bengal, Maharashtra

May 21, 2019
The 2019 elections are extremely significant for the ruling NDA government, which hopes to replicate its 2014 performance.

Register to get FREE updates

    All Fields Mandatory
  • (Ex:9123456789)
  • Please Select Your Interest
  • Please specify

  • ajax-loader
  • A verifcation code has been sent to
    your mobile number

    Please enter the verification code below