1. Home
  2.  |  
  3. News Capsule  |  

Tata Motors IIFA Awards announced

Mar 1, 2014 16:17 IST

The International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) announced on 28 February 2014 the winners of the technical categories of India’s most prestigious international awards, The Tata Motors IIFA Awards.

The IIFA Magic of the Movies and Technical Awards will take place on 25 April 2014 in Tampa.  This will be IIFA’s debut in the United States.


Wizcraft International Entertainment Pvt. Ltd promotes the IIFA Celebrations globally each year and travel to a new beau locale taking the Film fraternity with it to amalgamate and celebrate the best of both cultures, thereby taking Indian Cinema to a wider audience.

The List of Winners





Binod Pradhan

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag


Prasoon Joshi

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag


Prasoon Joshi

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag


P. S. Bharti

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Production Design

Wasiq Khan

Goliyon Ki Rasleela- Ramleela


Remo D’souza

Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani


Sham Kaushal & Tony Ching Siu Tung

Krrish 3

Sound Design

Nakul Kamte

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Song Recording

Vinod Verma for Lungi Dance

Chennai Express

Sound Mixing

Anup Dev

Debajit Changmai

Chennai Express

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Background Score

Shankar-Ehsaan- Loy

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Costume Designing

Dolly Ahluwalia

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag


Vikram Gaikwad

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Special Effects (Visuals)

KeitanYadav & Haresh Hingorani ( Red Chillies VFX)

Krrish 3


Is this article important for exams ? Yes18 People Agreed

Register to get FREE updates

    All Fields Mandatory
  • (Ex:9123456789)
  • Please Select Your Interest
  • Please specify

  • ajax-loader
  • A verifcation code has been sent to
    your mobile number

    Please enter the verification code below

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK