1. Home
  2. NEWS

Union Cabinet Expansion LIVE updates: Check Complete List of New Cabinet Ministers

Published on: Wed 07 Jul 2021 04:53 PM IST
Register for Result Update

Complete List of new Cabinet Ministers: In total, 43 leaders will take oath as Union Ministers at 6 pm today, as a part of major Cabinet expansion. Some of the new Union Ministers include former Congress heavyweight Jyotiraditya Scindia, National General Secretary of BJP Bhupender Yadav, Apna Dal chief Anupriya Patel, Karnataka BJP Vice President Shoba Karandlaje, Meenakshi Lekhi, Ajay Bhatt, Anurag Thakur and former Maharashtra Chief Minister Narayan Rane. There have been several high-profile resignations as well including by Health Minister Dr Harsh Vardhan, Education Minister Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank and other Cabinet Ministers including Labour Minister Santosh Gangwar and MoS Environment Babul Supriyo. 

    Register for Result 2021
    Roll Number
    Mobile Number
    Email ID
    Your Location
    What you wish to study
    What stream you wish to study?
    Your Stream
    Study Mode