1. Home
  2.  |  
  4.  |  
  5. General Knowledge Lists
  6.  |  
  7. List of Congress Presidents

List of Congress Presidents

General Knowledge for Competitive Exams

Read: General Knowledge | General Knowledge Lists | Overview of India | Countries of World

List of Indian National Congress President from Gandhi Family

Jun 3, 2019
Rahul Gandhi has resigned from the post of congress President on July 3, 2019. He was serving this post since December 2017. He was the 6th congress president from the Gandhi Family.

List of Congress Presidents till independence

Feb 25, 2014
Here you can find the list of all Congress Presidents till India got its independence from the British empire. All these Historical personalities played a major role in India’s independence struggle.
Jagran Play
रोमांचक गेम्स खेलें और जीतें एक लाख रुपए तक कैश

Register to get FREE updates

  • All Fields Mandatory
  • (Ex:9123456789)
  • Please Select Your Interest
  • Please specify

  • ajax-loader
  • A verifcation code has been sent to
    your mobile number

    Please enter the verification code below

Get App