Jagran Josh Logo

Coal fired power stations in India

30-MAY-2013 11:19


     Power Station
     Singrauli Super Thermal Power Plant Shaktinagar, Uttar Pradesh
    24.105168°N 82.706384°E Operational
    Dr Narla Tata Rao Thermal Power Plant Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
    16.36°N 80.32°E Operational
    NTPC Ramagundam Ramagundam, Andhra Pradesh 18°45′18″N 79°27′22″E Operational
    Kahalgaon Super Thermal Power Station (KhSTPP) Kahalgaon, Bhagalpur district of Bihar 25°14′24″N 87°15′53″E Operational
    Bokaro Thermal Power Station B
    Bokaro (Thermal), Bokaro District, Jharkhand 23°47′07″N 85°52′48″E Operational
    Raichur Thermal Power Station (RTPS) Raichur district, Karnataka 16°21′18″N 77°20′31″E Operational
    Nagarjuna Power Plant
    Padubidri, Udupi district, Karnataka 13°9′35″N 74°48′0″E Operational
    Talcher Thermal Power Station Talcher, Angul district 20°54′37″N 85°12′24″E Operational
    Rajghat Power Station NCT Delhi -- active
    Badarpur Thermal Power Station Mathura Road, Badarpur, Delhi -- active
    Guru Nanak Dev Thermal Plant Bathinda -- active
    Guru Hargobind Thermal Plant Lehra Mohabbat (State Highway No. 64), Bathinda to Barnala -- active
    Guru Gobing Singh Super Thermal Power Plant
    RoparRopar (district),Punjab (state) -- active

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    Newsletter Signup
    Follow us on