Coal fired power stations in Kentucky

Following is the list of Coal fired power stations in Kentucky
Created On: Jun 4, 2013 12:08 IST
 Power Station Location  Coordinates  Commission date 
 Big Sandy Power Plant  Lawrence County 38°10′20″N 82°37′03″W  1963 
Cane Run Generating Station  Louisville, Kentucky  38.17°N 85.87°W  1962 
D.B. Wilson Generating Station  Ohio County  37.45°N 87.08°W   1984
Elmer Smith Power Plant  Owensboro, Kentucky 
37.79°N 87.06°W 
E. W. Brown Generating Station Mercer County 37.78°N 84.71°W 1969
Green River Generating Station Muhlenberg County 37°21′51″N 87°07′22″W 1954
Henderson Station One Henderson, Kentucky 37.84°N 87.59°W 1956

Related Categories