Coal fired power stations in Sri Lanka

01-JUN-2013 12:27


    Power Station
    Commissioned date
     Lakvijaya Power Station
    Norocholai, Puttalam 08°01′00″N 79°43′24″E 2011
     Sampur Coal Power Station Sampur, Trincomalee 08°29′10″N 81°18′00″E 2014

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK