List of Power stations in New South Wales (Gas Reciprocating)

20-APR-2013 11:48
    Power station Max. Capacity Engines Fuel type
    Appin Mine 55.6 MW 54 coalbed methane+natural gas
    Belrose 4 MW 1 landfill gas
    Earthpower Camellia 3.9 MW 3 biogas
    Jacks Gully 2.3 MW 1 landfill gas
    Lucas Heights I 5.4 MW 5 landfill gas
    Lucas Heights II 17.3 MW 15 landfill gas
    Sydney Water, Malabar 3 MW 3 sewage gas
    Shoalhaven Landfill Gas Project 1 MW 1 landfill gas
    Tahmoor [1] 7 MW 7 coalbed methane
    Teralba 8 MW 8 coalbed methane
    Tower Mine 41.2 MW 40 coalbed methane+natural gas
    Wilga 11 MW 11 natural gas
    Woodlawn 4 MW 4 landfill gas

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK