Jagran Josh Logo

List of Power stations in New South Wales (Gas Turbine)

20-APR-2013 11:46
    Power station Max. Capacity Turbines Fuel type Combined cycle
    Colongra 667 MW 4 natural gas no
    Liddell, Hunter Valley 50 MW 2 fuel oil no
    Tallawarra 435 MW 2 natural gas yes
    Smithfield 176 MW 4 natural gas yes
    Uranquinty 641 MW 4 natural gas no

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    Newsletter Signup
    Follow us on