List of Secretaries General of Andean Community of Nations

26-MAR-2013 11:20


     S.No. Name
    Starting period
    End Period
     1 Sebastian Alegrett   Venezuela  1997  2002
     2 Guillermo Fernández de Soto
     Colombia  2002  2004
     3 Edward Allan Wagner Tizón 
     Peru  2004  2006
     4 Alfredo Fuentes Hernandez
     Colombia  interim 2006  2007
     5 Freddy Ehlers Zurita   Ecuador  2007 2010

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK