Jagran Josh Logo

List of Secretaries General of Caribbean Community

22-MAR-2013 12:02
    Caribbean Free Trade Agreement
    Name Beginning of term End of term Country
    Frederick L. Cozier[2] [3] 1968 1969  Barbados
    William Demas [4] 1969 1973  Trinidad and Tobago
    Caribbean Community
    Name Beginning of term End of term Country
    William Demas 1973 1974  Trinidad and Tobago
    Sir Alister McIntyre 1974 August 1977  Grenada
    Joseph Tyndall (acting) August 1977 August 1978  Guyana
    Kurleigh King November 1978 September 1983  Barbados
    Roderick Rainford September 1983 August 1992  Jamaica
    Edwin W. Carrington August 1992 December 2010  Trinidad and Tobago
    Lolita Applewhaite (acting) January 2011 August 2011  Barbados
    Irwin LaRocque [5] August 2011 present  Dominica

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    Newsletter Signup
    Follow us on
    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK