1. Home
  2.  |  
  3. General Knowledge Lists  |  

List of Secretaries General of League of Nations (1919–1946)

29-MAR-2013 13:09


     S.No. Name
    Start period
    End Period
    Sir James Eric Drummond
     1920 1933
     2 Joseph Avenol
     1933 1940
     3 Sean Lester  1940

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK