Jagran Josh Logo

List of Secretaries General of the European Commission

25-MAR-2013 13:20


     S.No. Name
    Start period
    End period
     1  Catherine Day
     2  David O'Sullivan
     3  Carlo Trojan
     4  David Williamson, CB
     5  Emile Noel

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    Newsletter Signup
    Follow us on
    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK