1. Home
  2.  |  
  3. General Knowledge Lists  |  

List of Solar Thermal Power Stations Announced in Spain

24-MAY-2013 12:57
    MW Name Location Technology
    200 Andasol 4–7 Granada parabolic trough with heat storage
    100 Solnova 2, 4–5 Sevilla parabolic trough with heat storage
    50 Ibersol Badajoz Fuente de Cantos parabolic trough
    50 Ibersol Valdecaballeros 1–2 Valdecaballeros parabolic trough
    50 Ibersol Sevilla Aznalcollar parabolic trough
    50 Ibersol Almería Tabernas parabolic trough
    50 Ibersol Albacete Almansa parabolic trough
    50 Ibersol Murcia Lorca parabolic trough
    50 Ibersol Zamora Cubillos parabolic trough
    100 Aste 3, 4 Alcázar de San Juan
    (Ciudad Real)
    parabolic trough
    50 Astexol 1 Extremadura parabolic trough
    50 AZ 20 Sevilla solar power tower
    50 Alcázar Solar Thermal Power Project Alcázar de San Juan solar power tower
    20 Almaden Plant Albacete solar power tower
    10 Gotasol Gotarrendura linear fresnel
    0.08 Aznalcollar TH Sevilla dish sterling

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK