List of Solar Thermal Power Stations Announced in the USA

General Knowledge Lists: Following is the list of Solar Thermal Power Stations Announced in the USA
Created On: May 24, 2013 12:54 IST
Name Location
500 Fort Irwin Solar Project San Bernardino County, California
500 Palen Solar Power Project Riverside County, California
340 Hualapai Valley Solar Project Mohave County, Arizona
300 Unnamed Florida
250 Beacon Solar Energy Project Kern County, California
250 Harper Lake Solar San Bernardino County, California
200 Unnamed Kingman solar project Mohave County, Arizona
200 Enviromission Australia Arizona
200 BrightSource PPA5 Mojave, California
200 BrightSource PPA6 Mojave, California
200 BrightSource PPA7 Mojave, California
150 Rice Solar Energy Project Riverside County, California
150 Crossroads Solar Energy Project Maricopa County, Arizona
100 Calico Solar Energy Project
(SES Solar One)
San Bernardino County, California
92 Suntower Doña Ana County, New Mexico
84 eSolar 1 Los Angeles County, California
66 eSolar 2 Los Angeles County, California
62 City of Palmdale Hybrid Power Project Palmdale, California
50 Victorville 2 Hybrid Power Project Victorville, California
50 Sound Hybrid G Unannounced
5 Kalaeloa Solar One MicroCSP Power Project Barbers Point Naval Air Station, Hawaii

Comment ()

Related Categories