Jagran Josh Logo

Solar power stations in China

15-JUN-2013 13:43

     Power Station



    Commissioned date 

     Dahe Solar Park

     Dahe Town, Zhangjiakou City, Hebei Province

    41°04′N 114°23′E 


    Gansu Dunhuang Solar Park

    Gansu Province

    40°04′N 94°30′E


    Hongsibao Solar Park

    Wuzhong, Ningxia

    39°20′49″N 106°44′05″E


    Huaneng Geermu Solar Park

    Geermu City, Qinghai Province

    36°23′N 95°06′E


    Jiayuguan Solar Park

    Jiayuguan City

    39°41′N 99°00′E


    Qinghai Golmud Solar Park

    Golmud, Qinghai Province

    36°20′16″N 95°13′18″E

    December 2011

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    Newsletter Signup
    Follow us on