Jagran Josh Logo

Keshav Mahavidyalaya

Department Of Physics & Electronics


1. Dr. A. K. Arora, Ph.D. 2. Dr. V. K. Verma, Ph.D. 3. Dr. V. K. Sharma, Ph.D. 4. Ms. Anupama, M.Sc. (on leave) 5. Dr. Kanupriya Goswami, Ph.D. 6. Dr. Jagneet Kaur Anand, Ph.D. 7. Dr. Vandana Arora, Ph.D. 8. Ms. Jyoti Anand, M.Sc. 9. Ms. Divya Haridas 10. Mr. Himanshu Shanker Trivedi 11. Mr. Jasmeet Singh 12. Ms. Meenakshi Dr. Neha Sharma


Deptt. Of Phys. & Elect.

Head of Department

Dr. Neha Sharma

Disclaimer: All content about this institute has been colected from the Institutes website. Jagran Josh is not responsible for any changes in data.The student is advised to do his/her own homework before arriving at a decision.