BSEB Admission list 2018: OFSS Bihar intermediate admission first cut-off list declared at

Published on: Aug 21, 2018 18:22 IST
Register for Result Update

BSEB Admission list 2018: OFSS Bihar Intermediate Admission First Cut Off List declared at

The OFSS Bihar has declared the first cut off list for intermediate on their official website that is From this year the Bihar Government has made Intermediate and Degree admission centralised which implies that now on, all the eligible students had to fill only one centralised application form. After the completion of the application process, the merit lit was released and each applicant was allotted a school or intermediate college based on their marks in 10th and their preference filled in the application form. All the candidates who have been allotted a seat in the first list can download their intimation letter from the official OFSS website. The admission based on the first list will be conducted till August 25, 2018.

Click Here To Check BSEB Senior Secondary Admission 2018

The BSEB chairman Anand Kishor stated earlier this week that on based on these merit list students can undergo admission in senior secondary schools between August 20 and 25 while students, who want to seek admission in degree colleges can take admission between August 26 and 31. It has been estimated that more than 3 lakh students will appear for the admission process.

Here are some steps to check Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) merit list for admission:

Step 1: Visit the official website-
Step 2: Now, click on the link- OFSS Bihar Merit List 2018.
Step 3: The merit list will appear on your screen.
Step 4: After that check your name and roll number/registration number.
Step 5: Download the merit list.
Step 6: Now take a print out for the same and keep it for future reference.

The varsities which will admit students under online facility of BSEB that is Online Facilitation System for Students (OFSS) in 440 degree colleges includes LN Mithila (Darbhanga), Purnea (Purnea), BN Mandal (Madhepura), Veer Kunwar Singh (Ara), BRA Bihar (Muzaffarpur), Magadh (Bodhgaya), Jaya Prakash (Chhapra), Munger (Munger), Patliputra (Patna) and Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur (Bhagalpur) while Class 10th pass-outs will be admitted in 3,277 educational institute.

Register For Education News
Roll Number
Mobile Number
Email ID
Your Location
What you wish to study
What stream you wish to study?
Your Stream
Study Mode