Jagran Josh Logo

List of Private sector banks in India and their headquarters

10-JUN-2014 17:45

    Jagranjosh.com presents the list of Private sector banks in India and their headquarters. Let us have a look.

    S.No. Private Bank Headquarter
    1 Axis Bank Ltd. Mumbai
    2 Bank of Rajasthan Ltd Jaipur
    3 The Catholic Syrian Bank Thrissur
    4 The Dhanalakshmi Bank Ltd Thrissur
    5 Federal Bank Kerala
    6 ING Vysya Bank Ltd Bengaluru
    7 The Karnataka Bank Ltd. Mangalore
    8 The Karur Vysya Bank Ltd. Karur
    9 The Nainital Bank Ltd. Nainital
    10 The South Indian Bank Ltd. Thrissur
    11 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd Tuticorin

    source: http://www.ibps.in/career_pdf/Clients.pdf and http://www.rbi.org.in/scripts/AboutUsDisplay.aspx?pg=Indian.htm

    Ready to test your knowledge on private sector banks?

      Latest Videos

      Register to get FREE updates

        All Fields Mandatory
      • (Ex:9123456789)
      • Please Select Your Interest
      • Please specify

      • By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use
      • A verifcation code has been sent to
        your mobile number

        Please enter the verification code below

      Newsletter Signup
      Follow us on