1. Home
  2.  |  
  3. IES- Indian Engineering Services
  4.  |  
  5. Syllabus and Exam Pattern for IES

Syllabus and Exam Pattern for IES

IES Exam Syllabus and Pattern

May 9, 2016
The written exam comprises of two stages. It starts with objective exam which is followed by subjective exam and Interview. Stage I or Preliminary Exam consists of two papers (only objective type questions) and stage II or Mains Exam comprises conventional papers (Paper I, II) i.e. subjective exam. Both the papers cover entire syllabus of the relevant engineering disciplines.


Register to get FREE updates

    All Fields Mandatory
  • (Ex:9123456789)
  • Please Select Your Interest
  • Please specify

  • ajax-loader
  • A verifcation code has been sent to
    your mobile number

    Please enter the verification code below