1. Home
  2.  |  
  3. Events

Republic Day Parade: Best Marching Contingents Award

25-JAN-2013 12:11
    Year Best marching contingent among the three services Best marching contingent among paramilitary forces and other auxiliary marching contingents
    1997   Border Security Force
    1998   Indo-Tibetan Border Police
    1999   Indo-Tibetan Border Police
    2000   Indo-Tibetan Border Police
    2001 Madras Regiment Delhi Police
    2003 Madras Engineer Group Delhi Police
    2004   Indo-Tibetan Border Police
    2007 Jat Regiment Central Industrial Security Force
    2008 Rajputana Rifles Central Industrial Security Force
    2009 Territorial Army Central Reserve Police Force
    2010 Dogra Regiment Central Reserve Police Force
    2011 Indian Air Force Indo-Tibetan Border Police
    2012 Indian Air Force Border Security Force


    Read more:Republic Day , Awards

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

      Latest Videos

      Register to get FREE updates

        All Fields Mandatory
      • (Ex:9123456789)
      • Please Select Your Interest
      • Please specify

      • ajax-loader
      • A verifcation code has been sent to
        your mobile number

        Please enter the verification code below

      This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK