1. Home
  2.  |  
  3. Events

100th Indian Science Conference: Young Scientist Award 2012-13

28-JAN-2013 12:24
    Name of Sections Name of Awardees
    Agriculture and Forestry Sciences K. Chakraborty
    Indian Agriculture Research Institute, New Delhi
    Animal, Veterinary& Fishery Sciences A. K. Verma
    Deptt. of Zoology,
    NEHU, Shillong.
    Anthropological and Behavioural Sciences (including Archaeology and Psychology & Educational Sciences and Military Sciences) Madhumati Chatterjee
    University of Calcutta, Kolkata
    Chemical Sciences Rubel Chakravarty
    Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
    Earth System Sciences Parijat Roy
    CSIR-National Geophysical Research Institute, Hyderabad
    Engineering Sciences Abhilash
    CSIR National Metallurgical Lab,
    Environmental Sciences Divya Sharma
    Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi
    Information and Communication Science & Technology (Including Computer Sciences) Mallamma V.Reddy
    Department of Computer Science, Bangalore University, Bangalore
    Materials Science Arvinder Singh
    IIT Kharagpur
    Mathematical Sciences (including Statistics) Pratibhamoy Das
    IIT Gauhati
    Medical Sciences (including Physiology) Poulami Karmakar
    New Biology (including Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology and Biotechnology) Amit Kumar Mishra
    IIT Rajasthan, Jodhpur
    Physical Sciences Richa Srivastava
    Department of Physics,Lucknow University,Lucknow
    Plant Sciences Ranjan Singh
    Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Faizabad,




    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

      Latest Videos

      Register to get FREE updates

        All Fields Mandatory
      • (Ex:9123456789)
      • Please Select Your Interest
      • Please specify

      • ajax-loader
      • A verifcation code has been sent to
        your mobile number

        Please enter the verification code below

      This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK