CBSE Class 10 NCERT Hindi Textbook: Kshitiz (Part II) Chapter 10: Netaji Ka Chashma

NCERT textbooks Kshitiz (Part 2) and Kratika (Part 2) are prescribed by CBSE board for Class 10 Hindi (Course A).  Students can download Chapter 10 Netaji Ka Chashma (Swayam Prakash) of the NCERT textbook Kshitiz (Part 2) from this article.

Created On: Jul 4, 2016 11:00 IST
Modified On: Jul 4, 2016 14:55 IST

NCERT has published two books for CBSE Class 10 Hindi (Course A) and they are:

  • Kratika (Part 2)
  • Kshitiz (Part 2)

These two NCERT books are prescribed in CBSE Syllabus of Class 10th Hindi (Course A). Both NCERT Hindi textbooks have great stories and poetry of famous Indian writers which makes the books even more interesting.

Most of the questions asked in the CBSE Board Class 10 Hindi (Course A) examinations are based on the exercises of these NCERT text books only. So, it is recommended for the students of CBSE Class 10th to go through these books thoroughly and try to solve all the exercises given at the end of the chapters before referring any guide.

Students can view and download freely Chapter 10 ‒ Swayam Prakash (Netaji Ka Chashma) of the NCERT textbook Kshitiz (Part 2) from the link given below.

Click Here, To get the Complete Chapter

Jagran Play
रोमांचक गेम्स खेलें और जीतें एक लाख रुपए तक कैश
ludo_expresssnakes_ladderLudo miniCricket smash
ludo_expresssnakes_ladderLudo miniCricket smash

Related Stories

Comment (0)

Post Comment

9 + 0 =
Disclaimer: Comments will be moderated by Jagranjosh editorial team. Comments that are abusive, personal, incendiary or irrelevant will not be published. Please use a genuine email ID and provide your name, to avoid rejection.