Jagran Josh Logo

List of Power stations in South Africa (Gas-Turbine)

08-MAY-2013 13:32
    Power plant Province Installed Capacity
    Acacia Power Station Western Cape 171 Operational
    Ankerlig Power Station Western Cape 1338 Operational
    Gourikwa Power Station Western Cape 746 Operational
    Newcastle Cogeneration Plant KwaZulu-Natal 26 Operational
    Port Rex Power Station Eastern Cape 171 Operational




    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    Newsletter Signup
    Follow us on