Solar power stations in India

15-JUN-2013 16:01

    Power Station



    Commissioned date 

    Bitta Solar Power Plant

     Bitta, Kutch

    23°15′46″N 69°01′27″E 

    5 January 2012 

    Dhirubhai Ambani Solar Park Pokhran 26°45′47″N 72°00′51″E 31 March 2012
    Gujarat Solar Park Gujarat 24.0192°N 71.2794°E 2011, 2012
    Mithapur Solar Power Plant Mithapur, Gujarat State 22°24′32.85″N 68°59′35.46″E 25 January 2012
    Sakri solar plant Shivajinagar, Sakri taluka, Dhule, Maharashtra 20°59′N 74°19′E 2013


    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK