Search

ISC 12th Date Sheet 2020: ISC Class 12 Exam Time Table

Learn complete details about ISC 12th Date Sheet 2020 or ISC 12th Time Table 2020. In addition to the ISC 2020 Time Table, here you will also get some important resources for the preparation of the exam.

Nov 13, 2019 18:13 IST
facebook IconTwitter IconWhatsapp Icon
ISC Class 12 Date Sheet 2020
ISC Class 12 Date Sheet 2020

ISC 12th Date Sheet 2020 or ISC 2020 Exam Time Table will be shortly announced by the Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE) on its official website cisce.org. Jagran Josh will also provide the complete ISC 2020 Board Exam time Table. Here, we have provided links with which you can easily access important articles useful for the preparation of ISC 12th Exam 2020. In this article, we have also provided previous ISC 12th Time Table with which students can get an idea about the exam dates of ISC 12th Board Exams.

ISC Time Table 2020 or ISC 12th Date Sheet 2020:

ISC Time Table 2020 will be shortly announced shortly by the Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE).

- Expected to start from 1st week of February 2020

- Expected to end before 31st March 2020

Important articles related to ISC 12th Board Exams 2020 Preparation:

- ISC Previous Years Papers (From 2019 to 2017)

- ISC Class 12 Syllabus: Check Complete Details

- CISCE Board: ICSE / ISC – Question Papers, Sample Papers, Syllabus, Books, Time Table

 ISC Class 12 Time Table 2019: (Previous Date Sheet)

Here we have provided, previous year ISC Class 12 Date Sheet (year 2019) for reference.

Date

Time

Subject/Paper

Duration

Monday, February 04

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, February 05

9.00 A.M.

Physics - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 06

9.00 A.M.

Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)

Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical) Western Music - Paper 2 (Practical)

Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Planning Session

20 minutes for each candidate

20 minutes for each candidate

28 minutes for each candidate

1 hr.

Thursday, February 07

9.00 A.M.

Chemistry - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Friday, February 08

9.00 A.M.

Biotechnology - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Monday, February 11

9.00 A.M.

Biology - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, February 12

9.00 A.M.

Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Examination Session

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 13

9.00 A.M.

Computer Science - Paper 2 (Practical)

Planning Session

Examination Session

3 hrs.

Thursday, February 14

9.00 A.M.

Fashion Designing - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Friday, February 15

2.00 P.M.

Economics

3 hrs.

Saturday, February 16

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature)

3 hrs.

Monday, February 18

2.00 P.M.

Computer Science - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 20

2.00 P.M.

Accounts

3 hrs.

Thursday, February 21

2.00 P.M.

English - Paper 1 (English Language)

3 hrs.

Friday, February 22

2.00 P.M.

Physical Education - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Saturday, February 23

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)

3 hrs.

Monday, February 25

2.00 P.M.

English - Paper 2 (Literature in English)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, February 26

2.00 P.M.

Indian Music - Hindustani - Paper 1 (Theory)

Indian Music - Carnatic - Paper 1 (Theory) Western Music - Paper 1 (Theory)

Fashion Designing - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 27

2.00 P.M.

Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical

Languages

3 hrs.

Thursday, February 28

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour)

3 hrs.

Friday, March 01

2.00 P.M.

Chemistry - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Saturday, March 02

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 05

2.00 P.M.

Mathematics

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 06

2.00 P.M.

Elective English

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 07

2.00 P.M.

Business Studies

3 hrs.

Friday, March 08

2.00 P.M.

Psychology

3 hrs.

Monday, March 11

2.00 P.M.

Physics - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 12

2.00 P.M.

Environmental Science - Paper 1(Theory)

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 13

2.00 P.M.

Sociology

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 14

2.00 P.M.

Biology - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Friday, March 15

2.00 P.M.

History

3 hrs.

Monday, March 18

2.00 P.M.

Commerce

Electricity and Electronics

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 19

2.00 P.M.

Political Science

Biotechnology - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Friday, March 22

2.00 P.M.

Geography - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Monday, March 25

2.00 P.M.

Home Science - Paper 1 (Theory)

Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing

Geometrical & Building Drawing

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

 

Related Stories