1. Home
  2. |  
  3. Bank Recruitment |  

Participating Organisation of IBPS CWE PO MT III Exam 2013

Jul 12, 2013 10:21 IST

    Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) will conduct the Common Written Examination (CWE) 2013 in the month of October 2013 for appointing the eligible candidates to the post of Probationary Officers (PO) and Management Trainee (MT) in various Public Sector Banks. The list of the participating institutes/public sector banks are mentioned below.

    • Allahabad Bank
    • Central Bank of India
    • Indian Bank
    • Syndicate Bank
    • Andhra Bank
    • Corporation Bank
    • Indian Overseas Bank
    • UCO Bank
    • Bank of Baroda
    • Bank of India
    • Bank of Maharashtra
    • Canara Bank
    • Dena Bank
    • ECGC (Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India)
    • IDBI Bank
    • Oriental Bank of Commerce
    • Union Bank of India
    • Punjab National Bank
    • United Bank of India
    • Punjab & Sind Bank
    • Vijaya Bank
    • Any other bank or financial institution

    *ECGC (Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India) and IDBI Bank, the two new organizations that are participating in IBPS CWE PO/MT-III Exam 2013.

    For further details about the application process of IBPS, selection process, important dates, examination details , refer the below link.

    Detailed Advertisement

    Important Dates of IBPS CWE PO/MT 2013 Exam

    Eligibility Criteria of IBPS CWE PO/MT-III Exam 2013

    How to Apply: IBPS CWE PO/MT-III Exam 2013

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK

    Register to view Complete PDF