Search

UPSC Examination Calendar 2015

UPSC released time table for different UPSC examination commencing in 2015 year. For getting the exam date details, check the timetable mentioned along with the premium examination.

Aug 1, 2014 17:46 IST
facebook IconTwitter IconWhatsapp Icon

UPSC released time table for different UPSC examination commencing in 2015 year. For getting the exam date details, check the timetable mentioned along with the premium examination. 

Reserved for UPSC RT/EXAM
Date of Commencement of Exam: 11 January 2015
Duration of Exam: 1 Day: Two Tests

SCRA Exam, 2015
Date of Notification: 11 October 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 07 November 2014 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 18 January 2015 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

CDS EXAM (I), 2015
Date of Notification: 08 November 2014
Last Date of Receipt of Application: 05 December 2014 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 15 Feburary 2015 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

Reserved for UPSC RT/EXAM
Date of Commencement of Exam: 08 March 2015 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day: Two Tests

NDA & NA EXAM (I), 2015
Date Of Notification: 27 December 2014
Last Date of receipt of Application: 23 January 2015 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 19 April 2015 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

IES/ISS EXAM, 2015
Date Of Notification: 07 Feburary 2015
Last Date of receipt of application: 06 March 2015 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 23 May 2015 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 3 Day

GEOLOGISTS' EXAM, 2015
Date Of Notification: 07 Feburary 2015
Last Date of receipt of application: 06 March 2015 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 23 May 2015 (Saturday)
Duration of Exam: 3 Day

CISF AC (EXE) LDCE-2015
Date Of Notification:
22 November 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 19 December 2014 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 01 March 2015 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

ENGINEERING SERVICES EXAMINATION, 2015
Date Of Notification: 14 March 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 10 April 2015 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 12 June 2015 (Friday)
Duration of Exam: 3 Day

COMBINED MEDICAL SERVICES EXAM, 2015
Date Of Notification: 14 March 2015
Last Date of receipt of application: 10 April 2015 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 28 June 2015 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

Reserved for UPSC RT/EXAM
Date of Commencement of Exam:
05 July 2015
Duration of Exam: 1 Day: Two Tests

CENTRAL ARMED POLICE FORCES (AC) EXAM, 2015
Date Of Notification: 11 April 2015
Last Date of receipt of application: 08 May 2015 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 12 July 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

Reserved for UPSC RT/EXAM
Date of Commencement of Exam: 05 July 2015
Duration of Exam: 1 Day: Two Tests

CIVIL SERVICES (PRELIMINARY) EXAM, 2015
Date Of Notification: 16 May 2015
Last Date of receipt of application: 12 June 2015 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 23 August 2015 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

INDIAN FOREST SERVICE (Preliminary) EXAM, 2014 through CS [P] Exam 2015
Date Of Notification: 16 May 2015
Last Date of receipt of application: 12 June 2015 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 23 August 2015 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

Reserved for UPSC RT/EXAM
Date of Commencement of Exam: 11 October 2015
Duration of Exam: 1 Day: Two Tests

CDS EXAM (II), 2014
Date Of Notification: 18 July 2015
Last Date of receipt of application: 14 August 2015 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 01 November 2015 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

INDIAN FOREST SERVICE (MAIN) EXAM, 2014
Date of Commencement of Exam: 21 November 2015 (Saturday)
Duration of Exam: 10 Day

CIVIL SERVICES (MAIN) EXAM, 2015
Date of Commencement of Exam: 18 December 2015 (Friday)
Duration of Exam: 5 Day

S.O./STENO (GD-B/GD-I) LTD. DEPTTL. COMPETITIVE EXAM 2015
Date of Notification: 11 July 2015
Last Date of Receipt of Application: 07 August 2015 (Friday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 17 October 2015 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 2 Day

Related Stories