Search

UPSC Issued Examination Time Table 2014

UPSC released time table for different UPSC examination commencing in 2014 year

Aug 8, 2013 14:11 IST
facebook IconTwitter IconWhatsapp Icon

UPSC released time table for different UPSC examination commencing in 2014 year. For getting the exam date details, check the timetable mentioned along with the premium examination.

Reserved for UPSC RT/EXAM
Date of Commencement of Exam: 05 January 2014
Duration of Exam: 1 Day: Two Tests

SCRA Exam, 2014
Date of Notification: 05 October 2013
Last Date of receipt of application: 04 November 2013 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 12 January 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

CDS EXAM (I), 2014
Date of Notification: 02 November 2013
Last Date of Receipt of Application: 02 December 2013 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 09 Feburary 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

Reserved for UPSC RT/EXAM
Date of Commencement of Exam: 02 March 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day: Two Tests

NDA & NA EXAM (I), 2014
Date Of Notification: 21 December 2013
Last Date of receipt of Application: 20 January 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 20 April 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

IES/ISS EXAM, 2014

Date Of Notification: 08 Feburary 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 10 March 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 24 May 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 3 Day

GEOLOGISTS' EXAM, 2014
Date Of Notification: 15 Feburary 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 17 March 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 24 May 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 3 Day

CISF AC (EXE) LDCE-2014

Date Of Notification:
01 March 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 31 March 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 01 June 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

ENGINEERING SERVICES EXAMINATION, 2014
Date Of Notification: 15 March 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 14 April 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 20 June 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 3 Day

COMBINED MEDICAL SERVICES EXAM, 2014
Date Of Notification: 22 March 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 21 April 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 22 June 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

Reserved for UPSC RT/EXAM
Date of Commencement of Exam: 06 July 2014
Duration of Exam: 1 Day: Two Tests

CENTRAL ARMED POLICE FORCES (AC) EXAM, 2014
Date Of Notification: 4 May 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 05 May 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 13 July 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

Reserved for UPSC RT/EXAM

Date of Commencement of Exam: 17 August 2014
Duration of Exam: 1 Day: Two Tests

CIVIL SERVICES (PRELIMINARY) EXAM, 2014
Date Of Notification: 17 May 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 16 June 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 24 August 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day


INDIAN FOREST SERVICE (Preliminary) EXAM, 2014 through CS [P] Exam 2014
Date Of Notification: 17 May 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 16 June 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 24 August 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day


N.D.A. & N.A. EXAM.(II), 2014
Date Of Notification: 21 June 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 21 July 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam:
28 September 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day

Reserved for UPSC RT/EXAM
Date of Commencement of Exam: 12 October 2014
Duration of Exam: 1 Day: Two Tests

CDS EXAM (II), 2014

Date Of Notification: 19 July 2014
Last Date of receipt of application: 18 August 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 26 October 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 1 Day


INDIAN FOREST SERVICE (MAIN) EXAM, 2014
Date of Commencement of Exam: 22 November 2014 (Saturday)
Duration of Exam: 10 Day


CIVIL SERVICES (MAIN) EXAM, 2014
Date of Commencement of Exam: 14 December 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 5 Day

S.O./STENO (GD-B/GD-I) LTD. DEPTTL. COMPETITIVE EXAM
Date of Notification: 20 September 2014
Last Date of Receipt of Application: 20 October 2014 (Monday)
Date of Commencement of Exam: 27 November 2014 (Sunday)
Duration of Exam: 2 Day

Related Categories

Related Stories