Jagran Josh Logo

Bihar: Divisions and districts

25-JUN-2013 16:19
    Division Headquarters Districts
    Bhagalpur Bhagalpur Banka, Bhagalpur
    Darbhanga Darbhanga Begusarai, Darbhanga, Madhubani, Samastipur
    Kosi Saharsa Madhepura, Saharsa, Supaul
    Magadh Gaya Arwal, Aurangabad, Gaya, Jehanabad, Nawada
    Munger Munger Jamui, Khagaria, Munger, Lakhisarai, Sheikhpura
    Patna Patna Bhojpur, Buxar, Kaimur, Patna, Rohtas, Nalanda
    Purnia Purnia Araria, Katihar, Kishanganj, Purnia
    Saran Chapra Gopalganj, Saran, Siwan
    Tirhut Muzaffarpur East Champaran, Muzaffarpur, Sheohar, Sitamarhi, Vaishali, West Champaran
    Read more:States of India , Bihar

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    Newsletter Signup
    Follow us on
    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK