List of famous cricket stadiums in India and their location

31-MAY-2014 16:27 presents the list of cricket stadiums in India and their location. Let us have a look.

    Cricket Stadium Location
    Eden Gardens Kolkata
    Wankhede Mumbai
    Feroz Shah Kotla Ground Delhi
    M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore, Karnataka
    Keenan Stadium Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Moin-Ul-Haq Stadium Patna, Bihar
    Raipur International Cricket Stadium Chhattisgarh
    DY Patil Stadium Navi Mumbai
    Jawaharlal Nehru Internationl Stadium Kochi
    Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
    MCA Pune International Cricket Centre Pune
    Sardar Patel Stadium Gujarat
    Municipal Corporation Stadium Kozhikode
    M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai


    Read more:Cricket , Sports , Delhi , Bangalore

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

      Latest Videos

      Register to get FREE updates

        All Fields Mandatory
      • (Ex:9123456789)
      • Please Select Your Interest
      • Please specify

      • ajax-loader
      • A verifcation code has been sent to
        your mobile number

        Please enter the verification code below

      This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK