1. Home
  2.  |  
  3. General Knowledge Lists  |  

List of Power stations in Oregon (Wind Farms)

16-MAY-2013 13:50
    Station Location Capacity (MW)
    Klondike Wind Farm Sherman County 399
    Biglow Canyon Wind Farm Sherman County 275
    Vansycle Wind Project Umatilla County 124
    Stateline Wind Project Umatilla County 123
    Rattlesnake Road Wind Farm Gilliam County 103
    Hay Canyon Wind Farm Sherman County 101
    Elkhorn Valley Wind Farm Union County 101
    Leaning Juniper Wind Project Gilliam County 101
    Pebble Springs Wind Farm Gilliam County 99
    Wheatfield Wind Farm Gilliam County 97
    Willow Creek Wind Farm Gilliam and Morrow Counties 72
    Echo Wind Farm Umatilla County 65
    Condon Wind Project Gilliam County 50
    Combine Hills Wind Farm Umatilla County 41
    Threemile Canyon Wind Farm Morrow County 10
    Biglow Canyon Phase III Sherman County 175
    Leaning Juniper 2b Gilliam County 111
    Leaning Juniper 2a Gilliam County 90.3
    Combine Hills II Umatilla County 63
    Shepherds Flat Wind Farm Gilliam and Morrow Counties 845

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK