CTET 2015: Examination Centers

Dec 20, 2014 17:42 IST

    Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) announced the written examination notification for the Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET) 2015. CBSE conducts this examination every year for recruiting fresher talents to the teaching paradigm of the nation. The examination is scheduled to be held next year on 22 February 2015.

    The candidates who qualify the exam will be appointed as Primary Level Teacher for Classes I-V or Junior Level Teacher for Classes VI-VIII as per their performance in the written examination. 

    CTET examination will be held in the following States:

    • Andaman & Nicobar
    • Andhra Pradesh
    • Arunachal Pradesh
    • Assam
    • Bihar
    • Chandigarh
    • Chhattisgarh
    • Dadra & Nagar Haveli
    • Daman & Diu
    • Delhi
    • Goa
    • Gujarat
    • Haryana
    • Himachal Pradesh
    • Jammu & Kashmir
    • Jharkhand
    • Karnataka
    • Kerala
    • Lakshyadeep
    • Madhya Pradesh
    • Maharashtra
    • Manipur
    • Meghalaya
    • Mizoram
    • Nagaland
    • Orissa
    • Puducherry
    • Punjab
    • Rajasthan
    • Sikkim
    • Tamil Nadu
    • Telangana
    • Tripura
    • Uttarakhand
    • Uttar Pradesh
    • West Bengal
    • Abroad

    Detailed information in this regard can be found from the link given below.

    List of the CTET Examination Centers 2015

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK

    Register to view Complete PDF