1. Home
  2. |  
  3. Board Exams |  

UP Board 10th Class Time Table 2013

Jan 8, 2013 10:30 IST

    Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad declared the complete date sheet for 10th class. The examination will be held from 12 March 2013 to 3 April 2013. The examination will be conducted in two shifts. The first shift exam will start from 7.30 to 10:45 am and second shift will be held from 2:00 pm to 5:15 pm. All the students appearing for the examination will get extra time as per declaration of board in last year. The candidates who are physically challenged will get 20 minutes extra from others.

    Day & Date Subject
    12 March 2013, Tuesday Hindi
    13 March 2013, Wednesday
    Music (Vadaan)
    14 March 2013, Thursday
    Commerce (Vanijya)
    15 March 2013, Friday
    Science
    16 March 2013, Saturday
    Music (Gaayan)
    18 March 2013, Monday
    Mathematics/Home Science
    19 March 2013, Tuesday
    Computer
    20 March 2013, Wednesday Rajan Kala
    21 March 2013, Thursday Social Science
    22 March 2013, Friday Gujarati Urdu Punjabi and Other Language
    23 March 2013, Saturday English
    25 March 2013, Monday Chitrakala
    2 April 2013, Tuesday Sanskrit arbi farsi
    3 April 2013, Wednesday Agriculture

    UP Board Intermediate Date Sheet

    Uttar Pradesh Class 10th Exam Papers

    UP Board 10th Result 2013

    Book for SBI PO Exam 2013

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    X

    Register to view Complete PDF