List of Coal Power stations in Michigan

15-MAY-2013 11:28
    Plant Location Power (MW)
    B.C. Cobb Power Plant Muskegon 320
    Belle River Power Plant St. Clair 1260
    D.E. Karn/J.C. Weadock Generating Complex Hampton Township 857
    Eckert Power Plant Lansing 350
    Endicott Generating Station Litchfield 55
    Erickson Power Plant Lansing 159
    Escanaba Paper Company Escanaba 54
    Harbor Beach Power Plant Harbor Beach 121
    James De Young Power Plant Holland 63
    J.B. Sims Power Plant Grand Haven 80
    J.H. Campbell Power Plant Port Sheldon Township 1540
    J. R. Whiting Power Plant Monroe 328
    Marysville Power Plant Marysville 150
    Monroe Power Plant Monroe 3300
    Presque Isle Power Plant Marquette 431
    River Rouge Power Plant River Rouge 520
    St. Clair Power Plant St. Clair 1958
    Shitas Power Plant Marquette 78
    T. B. Simon Power Plant East Lansing 99
    Trenton Channel Power Plant Trenton 776
    White Pine Power Plant White Pine 40
    Wyandotte Municipal Power Plant Wyandotte 73

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK