1. Home
  2.  |  
  3. GK for Exams

List of Indian States on International Boundaries

19-SEP-2016 16:32

    India is the seventh largest country in the world and it is the only country in the Indian subcontinent to share its land frontiers with every member country of the subcontinent. There are seven land neighbours of India- Afghanistan, Bhutan, Bangladesh, China, Myanmar, Nepal, and Pakistan. Here, we are giving list of Indian States on International Boundaries which is very useful for the preparation of competitive examinations like UPSC-prelims, SSC, State Services, NDA, CDS, and Railways etc.


    Source: oliviaventura.es

    Indian States on International Boundaries


    States on International Boundaries


    Jammu and Kashmir (Pakistan-Occupied-Kashmir)


    West Bengal, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh and Assam


    West Bengal , Mizoram, Meghalaya, Tripura and Assam


    Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh


    Arunachal Pradesh,  Nagaland , Manipur and Mizoram


    Bihar, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Sikkim and West Bengal


    Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan and Gujarat

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK