List of Power stations in Sri Lanka (Diesal, Gas and Other fuels)

09-MAY-2013 13:46
    Station Capacity (MW) Status
    Kelanitissa Power Station 493 Operational
    Yugadanavi (Kerawalapitiya) Power Station 300 Operational
    Hela Danavi Puttalam 100 Operational
    Ace Power Embilipitiya 100 Operational
    Colombo Port Power Station 60 Operational
    Asia Power Sapugaskanda 51 Operational
    Chunnakam Power Station 36 Operational
    Lak Danavi Sapugaskanda 22 Operational
    Ace Power Matara 24 Operational
    Ace Power Horana 20 Operational
    Agrico Jaffna Power Station 15 Operational
    Sapugaskanda Diesel Power Station 160 Operational

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK