1. Home
  2.  |  
  3. Sports Current Affairs  |  

Lewis Hamilton Won Malaysian Grand Prix

Mar 31, 2014 18:18 IST

Lewis Hamilton won the Malaysian Grand Prix in Sepang (Malaysia) on 30 March 2014. His teammate Nico Rosberg clinched second position. Lewis Hamilton won the race by 17.3 seconds by taking advantage of his pole position.

This was Hamilton’s 23rd victory in Formula One and 1st in Malaysia. It was also the first Mercedes one-two victory since it returned to Formula One as a works team in 2010.

Top Final Results
1. Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
2. Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)
3. Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)
4. Fernando Alonso (Ferrari)
5. Nico Hulkenberg (Force India)

Is this article important for exams ? Yes51 People Agreed
Read more Current Affairs on: Lewis Hamilton , Malaysian Grand Prix , Nico Rosberg

Register to get FREE updates

    All Fields Mandatory
  • (Ex:9123456789)
  • Please Select Your Interest
  • Please specify

  • ajax-loader
  • A verifcation code has been sent to
    your mobile number

    Please enter the verification code below

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK