List of kings who ruled Vijaynagara Empire under different dynasties

29-MAY-2014 15:38 presents the List of kings who ruled Vijaynagara Empire under different dynasties. Let us have a look.

    Sangama Dynasty

    Harihara Raya I 1336-1356
    Bukka Raya I 1356-1377
    Harihara Raya II 1377-1404
    Virupaksha Raya 1404-1405
    Bukka Raya II 1405-1406
    Deva Raya I 1406-1422
    Ramachandra Raya 1422
    Vira Vijaya Bukka Raya 1422-1424
    Deva Raya II 1424-1446
    Mallikarjuna Raya 1446-1465
    Virupaksha Raya II 1465-1485
    Praudha Raya 1485

    Saluva Dynasty

    Saluva Narasimha Deva Raya 1485-1491
    Thimma Bhupala 1491
    Narasimha Raya II 1491-1505

    Tuluva Dynasty

    Tuluva Narasa Nayaka 1491-1503
    Viranarasimha Raya 1503-1509
    Krishna Deva Raya 1509-1529
    Achyuta Deva Raya 1529-1542
    Sadashiva Raya 1542-1570

    Aravidu Dynasty

    Aliya Rama Raya
     Tirumala Deva Raya  1565-1572
     Sriranga I  1572-1586
     Venkata II  1586-1614
     Sriranga II  1614-1614
     Ramadeva  1617-1632
     Venkata III  1632-1642
     Sriranga III  1642-1646


    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

      Latest Videos

      Register to get FREE updates

        All Fields Mandatory
      • (Ex:9123456789)
      • Please Select Your Interest
      • Please specify

      • ajax-loader
      • A verifcation code has been sent to
        your mobile number

        Please enter the verification code below

      This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK