List of IPL teams and their respective owners

02-JUN-2014 17:32 presents the list of IPL teams and their respective owners. The Indian Premier League tournament started in 2008.

    IPL Team Owner(s)
    Chennai Super Kings N. Srinivasan
    Delhi Daredevils Grandhi Mallikarjuna Rao
    Kings XI Punjab Preity Zinta (PZNZ Media)/Ness Wadia (Bombay Dyeing)/Mohit Burman (Dabur)/Pretty darling (Pretty darling),The Oberoi Group
    Kolkata Knight Riders Shahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment)/Juhi Chawla, Jay Mehta (Mehta Group)
    Mumbai Indians Mukesh Ambani (Reliance Group)/Teesta Retail
    Rajasthan Royals Lachlan Murdoch (Emerging Media)/Shilpa Shetty, Raj Kundra (UK Tradecorp Ltd)
    Royal Challengers Bangalore Vijay Mallya (UB Group)
    Sunrisers Hyderabad (Defunct) Kalanidhi Maran (Sun Group)
    Kochi Tuskers Kerala (Defunct) Kochi Cricket Private Ltd
    Deccan Chargers (Defunct) Deccan Chronicle Holdings Limited
    Pune Warriors India(Defunct) Sahara Adventure Sports India

    source: and

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

      Latest Videos

      Register to get FREE updates

        All Fields Mandatory
      • (Ex:9123456789)
      • Please Select Your Interest
      • Please specify

      • ajax-loader
      • A verifcation code has been sent to
        your mobile number

        Please enter the verification code below

      This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK