List of Power stations in Austria (Hydroelectric)

General Knowledge List: Following is the list of Power stations in Austria (Hydroelectic)
Created On: Apr 23, 2013 15:54 IST
Modified On: Apr 23, 2013 16:58 IST
Station Capacity (MW) Location Status
Häusling (Zillergründl) Power Plant 360 Mayrhofen Operational
Kops II Pumped-storage Hydroelectric Power Station 450 Gaschurn Operational
Kraftwerksgruppe Fragant Pumped-storage Hydroelectric Power Station 178 Ausserfragant Operational
Malta-Reisseck Power Plant Group 1,026 Carinthia Operational
Rodundwerk II Pumped-storage Hydroelectric Power Station 276 Vandans Operational
Kraftwerk Kaunertal 325 - 392 Kaunertal Operational
Kraftwerk Imst Run-of-the-river Power Plant 89 Imst Operational
Kraftwerksgruppe Sellrain-Silz 781 Kühtai Operational
Achenseekraftwerk 79 Jenbach Operational
Kraftwerk Kirchbichl Run-of-the-river Power Plant 25 Kirchbichl Operational
Kraftwerk Langkampfen Run-of-the-river Power Plant 32 Langkampfen Operational
Kraftwerk Amlach 60 Amlach Operational

Comment ()

Related Categories