List of Hydroelectric Power stations in Wales

20-MAY-2013 11:42
    Name Location Output
    Dinorwig Power Station Gwynedd 1728 MW
    Dolgarrog Hydro Power Station Conwy (county borough) 15 & 18 MW
    Ffestiniog Power Station Gwynedd 360 MW
    Rheidol Power Station Ceredigion 49 MW
    River Tawe Barrage Swansea  --
    Cwm Dyli Hydro Power Station Gwynedd 10 MW
    Maentwrog Hydro Power Station Gwynedd 30 MW

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK