List of Power stations in South Australia (Gas Turbine)

22-APR-2013 11:44
    Power station Max. Capacity Turbines Fuel type Combined cycle
    Coopers Brewer (Regency Park) 4.4 MW 1 natural gas yes
    Dry Creek 156 MW 3 natural gas no
    Hallett 180 MW 12 natural gas/diesel no
    Ladbroke Grove 80 MW 2 natural gas no
    Mintaro 90 MW 1 natural gas no
    Osborne 180 MW 2 natural gas yes
    Port Lincoln 50 MW 2 diesel no
    Quarantine 210 MW 5 natural gas no
    Pelican Point 450 MW 3 natural gas yes
    Snuggery 63 MW 3 diesel no

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK