1. Home
  2. |  
  3. SSC 2018 |  

SSC CGL admit card 2017 is released, Exam will be held from 5thAugust, 2017

Aug 3, 2017 11:32 IST
  • Read in hindi
ssc cgl admit card
ssc cgl admit card

SSC has released the admit cards for Combined Graduate Level examination, 2017 lately from 30th July, 2017. The SSC CGL tier-1 admit card for various regions depending upon your examination centers choice, can be downloaded from the SSCs regional websites. SSC has finally stated that the date of CGL Tier-1 examination will be from 5thAugust, 2017 to 24thAugust, 2017.

To download the admit card, first you have to go to www.ssc.nic.in website and then click on the Admit Card tab. Now, you will find several SSCs regional websites. Click on that link in which region you have opted for the examination center. Then check out the Admit card tab in the regional website. Under this section, you will be asked to fill up your (Registration number, date of birth & exam city) or (Roll number, date of birth & exam city) or (Your name, Father’s name, date of birth & exam city). Hence, you can finally get your admit card online and in printed form.

ssc cgl 2017

Apart from the above procedure, Go through the links given below to go to the regional website’s login page to download the admit card respective of the examination centers-

Examination Centers & Center Code

Regional websites

Agra (3001), Allahabad (3003), Bareilly (3005), Gorakhpur (3007), Kanpur (3009), Lucknow (3010), Meerut (3011), Varanasi (3013), Bhagalpur (3201), Muzaffarpur (3205), Patna (3206)

Central Region

Gangtok (4001), Ranchi (4205), Barasat (4402), Berhampore (4403), Chinsurah (4405), Jalpaiguri (4408), Kolkata (4410), Malda (4412), Midnapur (4413), Siliguri (4415), Bhubaneshwar (4604), Cuttack (4605), Keonjhargarh (4606), Sambalpur (4609), Port Blair (4802)

Eastern Region

Bangalore (9001), Dharwar (9004), Gulbarga (9005), Mangalore (9008), Mysore (9009), Kochi (9204), Kozhikode (Calicut) (9206), Thiruvananthapuram (9211), Thrissur (9212),

Kerala Karnataka Region

Almora (2001), Dehradun (2002), Haldwani (2003), Srinagar (Uttarakhand) (2004), Haridwar (2005) , Delhi (2201), Ajmer (2401), Alwar (2402), Bikaner (2404), Jaipur (2405), Jodhpur (2406), Kota (2407), Sriganganagar( 2408), Udaipur (2409)

Northern Region

Itanagar (5001), Dibrugarh (5102), Guwahati (Dispur)(5105), Jorhat (5107), Silchar (5111), Kohima (5302), Shillong (5401), Imphal (5501), Churachandpur (5502), Agartala (5601), Aizwal (5701)

North Eastern Region

Guntur (8001), Hyderabad (8002), Kurnool (8003), Rajahmundry (8004), Tirupati (8006), Vishakhapatnam (8007), Chennai (8201), Coimbatore (8202), Madurai (8204), Tiruchirapalli (8206), Tirunelveli (8207), Puducherry (8401)

Southern Region

Ahmedabad (7001) Vadodara (7002), Rajkot (7006), Surat (7007), Bhavnagar (7009), Kutch (7010), Amravati (7201), Aurangabad (7202), Kolhapur (7203), Mumbai (7204), Nagpur(7205), Nanded (7206),Nashik (7207), Pune (7208), Thane(7210)Bhandara(7211),Chandrapur(7212),Akola(7213), Jalgaon(7214),Panaji(7801),

Western Region

Bhopal(6001),Chindwara(6003),Guna(6004),Gwalior(6005),Indore (6006), Jabalpur(6007), Khandwa (6009), Ratlam(6011),Satna(6014), Sagar(6015), Ambikapur(6201), Bilaspur(6202) Jagdalpur(6203),Raipur(6204),Durg(6205),

Madhya Pradesh Region

Anantnag(1001),Baramula(1002),Jammu(1004), Leh(1005),Rajouri(1006), Srinagar(J&K) (1007), Kargil (1008), Dodda(1009),Hamirpur (1202),Shimla(1203),Bhathinda(1401),Jalandhar(1402),Patiala(1403),Amritsar (1404),Chandigarh(1601),

North Western Region

You can fill the required information in the directed page obtained from these links and get your admit card.

The exam will be consisted of Online based for Tier-1 & Tier-2 (Paper-I, II, III & IV) and Tier-3 of written descriptive type. Tier-4 will conducted only for a few posts in which document verification/ Computer proficiency test/ DEST will be included.

Questions in Paper-I will be of Class 10 level, Paper-II of Class 12 level and Paper-III of graduation level. After selection, candidates are liable to serve anywhere in India.

All the Best!

SSC CGL 2017: scheme of examination and pattern

SSC CGL 2017: Things that are not going to change

SSC CGL syllabus 2017: Find complete syllabus for Tier-1

Latest Videos

Register to get FREE updates

    All Fields Mandatory
  • (Ex:9123456789)
  • Please Select Your Interest
  • Please specify

  • ajax-loader
  • A verifcation code has been sent to
    your mobile number

    Please enter the verification code below

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK

Register to view Complete PDF